Michael Jordan Precious Metal Green /10 Note


Here’s a comment from Huperoyalty reader, Kevin, regarding Michael Jordan’s 1997 Metal Precious Metal Gem Green /10:

“I believe there could be one in China.  Also, if you are familiar with this set, you know that there was at least one PMG Green out of the 10 with a vertical print bar, similar to a refractor line. I have never seen the Jordan so there’s a good chance that one is still in packs.”

Personally, I have only seen the PMG numbered 003/100, so I can’t verify what he has said above, but it is certainly news to me to hear that one has a significant mark on the surface of the card.   I just thought I’d share this info.

Leave a Reply

