RECORD HIGH: 1996 Ultra Starring Role GRADED


Today, a Michael Jordan 1996 Ultra Starring Role BGS 9.5 sold for a record high $565. The sale marks the first time I have seen this card sell for more than $300. The winning bidder h***h (3) is a bidder who I am not familiar with, and the low feedback may give pause to the legitimacy of this particular auction. I have emailed the seller to confirm the sale, and I’m simply waiting on his response as well as feedback left between buyer and seller. The second place bidder was a known Jordan collector who placed a $555 bid.

Click here to see screencaps and sales I have tracked for this card, if you have the password.

The previous high price for a graded version I tracked was this PSA 9 version:

The highest ungraded sale I have recorded is this:

Leave a Reply

