Observation: Philippines Sellers


I think there is a rash of sellers of Michael Jordan cards lately coming from The Philippines that are scamming on ebay.  This is just an observation and I have not verified this thought, but I have noticed that a fair amount of ZERO feedback sellers from various listed regions of  The Philippines are selling stuff that is ending anywhere from $75 and up.

Being Filipino-American myself, this discourages me, but I thought I should at least put out a post there for the people who visit my blog.

Be careful, because although they may be legitimate, there have been more than enough horror international stories from China and Australia on message board lately from people getting scammed .

Here is one example, but I’ll get more:

Leave a Reply

