Orangejello727 aka wbonus


This guy Orangejello727 from Blow Out Cards, really dislikes me.  He accuses me of:

1 having an agenda to work as a designer for Panini
2 promoting Jordan cards strictly for the benefit of ‘buddies’ who sell Michael Jordan cards on ebay
3 having a second ebay account where I buy and sell Jordan cards
4 withholding information that he believes he has the RIGHT to know
5 probably other stuff, that I don’t recall beyond his latest accusations

His latest quote gives me a chuckle:

“I rather have no information than wrong information. But thats just me.”

Keep in mind that he believes he has the RIGHT to know some of the information that I have put in time and effort into, when researching who is buying Michael Jordan cards on eBay.

On a different note, if you are on the German message board, dascardboard.eu, and you have rare Jordan 90’s inserts to trade/sell, he is looking to trade/buy for a few:

One response to “Orangejello727 aka wbonus

Leave a Reply

