According To Someone Who Thinks So…


Directed at me:

“I know for a fact that most MJ high end auctions are being toyed/shilled with. I know for a fact. But its privledged information that I cant share either.

I know the people behind all the scams and those involved in price fixing and collusion. I have the proof but its “Privledged information” that I cant share with you because it must stay private.

I have proof that its your buddies that are doing it. But again.. its privileged information that I choose to keep private.

Thank you for contributing to the price fixing of high end MJ auctions. You have made your friends a ton of money by playing the game.”

Hahahahahahahahhahahahahaha.  Pause.  Hahahahahahahahahahaha.

Sure, whatever you say.

Leave a Reply

