**EXCLUSIVE 1ST PICS!** New BGS 8.5 1997 Metal Precious Metal Gems 84/100 Michael Jordan


One of the nicest things about having this blog is that I get emails (huperoyalty@gmail.com) from Jordan collectors, traders, sellers, dealers from all over the world and the internet; whether they are people from various message boards, random people who have found my blog online, ebay sellers/collectors or someone who received my tweets. Sometimes I get offers to buy cards (I don’t collect!) sometimes I get links to new Jordan articles or new message board posts. Sometimes I get to exchange thoughts with various Jordan heads worldwide. Well, today I woke up and received a surprising email with attachments that blew my mind.

$11,000?

Yes…no…. maybe more?  Here is a Hupe Royalty Exclusive first look at a newly graded Michael Jordan 1997 Metal Precious Metal Gems Red 84/100 BGS 8.5 from Michael Jordan collector Nick (ebayID: soundandintel, hobbykingsID: gonblott).  A few weeks ago, a similar card, numbered 59/100, also graded BGS 8.5 was sold on ebay for a ground-breaking $11,100! from Ritchie, (ebay sellerID: 23jordanxi).

One response to “**EXCLUSIVE 1ST PICS!** New BGS 8.5 1997 Metal Precious Metal Gems 84/100 Michael Jordan

Leave a Reply

