Banned from Blow Out, But I Can Still Help, With Your Help


In this thread from Blow Out Cards, teebs is asking for the value for Michael Jordan’s 1994 Collector’s Choice Gold Signature card.

Well here is some old data I have collected, that may help him. Since I’m banned from there, I can’t contact him directly. Would someone help me help him and direct him to this information? Thank you!


94 Collector’s Choice Gold Signature $47.00 4/09/09
94 Collector’s Choice Gold Signature $34.33 6/18/09
94 Collector’s Choice Gold Signature $50.00 11/19/10
94 Collector’s Choice Gold Signature $69.99 12/13/10

The data was collected and posted on my other blog Hupe Royalty.

One response to “Banned from Blow Out, But I Can Still Help, With Your Help

Leave a Reply

