Site Progress…


The blog is beginning to take shape, as I’ve added links to all the cards I plan on tracking, if you click on the links above the main header that are labeled:

Market: Numbered Inserts
Market: Unnumbered Inserts

I’ve added completed auctions data for as many of those cards I could, and even though I have some older data on the serial numbered cards, I won’t add them unless I can screen cap it.

Once I get all the cards up that I want to track, I think it will be fairly easy to update this site regularly. Right now it is just taking a lot of time, because I had so much information to start with and I had to create a new Photobucket account to get everything organized.

I hope everyone is enjoying Game 6!

Leave a Reply

